Contacts

LUKA PLOČE D.D.

TRG KRALJA TOMISLAVA 21
20340 PLOČE
HRVATSKA

info@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 679 220
+ 385 (0)20 603 111

PRESIDENT OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD

HRVOJE LIVAJA dipl.oec
h.livaja@luka-ploce.hr

 

Lidija Marelić
ASSISTANT AND CORRESPONDENT TO THE PRESIDENT OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD
l.marelic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 679 601
+ 385 (0)20 678 662
+ 385 (0)20 603 250

F  + 385 (0)20 67 91 03

DIRECTOR

Tonka Lovrinov
t.lovrinov@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 238

WORK SAFETY SERVICES

Denis Jelčić
ds.jelcic@luka-ploce.hr

DIRECTOR

Tomo Krilić, dipl.oec
t.krilic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 679 159
+ 385 (0)20 603 202
F  + 385 (0)20 679 836

SALES MANAGER

Dražen Čović, dipl.oec
d.covic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 679 651

 

ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR

Anita Galamboš, dipl.oec 
a.galambos@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 679 223
+ 385 (0)20 603 260

INVOICING DEPARTMENT

Maja Žulj
m.zulj@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 148

MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD FOR THE FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Željka Dodig, dipl.oec
z.dodig@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 223
F  + 385 (0)20 679 170

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Nina Radelić
n.radelic@luka-ploce.hr

T + 385 (0)20 603 257
F + 385 (0)20 679 170

FINANCIAL AND STOCK MARKET SERVICES

Ljubica Ljuban, dipl.oec
lj.ljuban@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 141

PLANNING AND ANALYSIS SERVICES

T  + 385 (0)20 603 162

DIRECTOR

Danica Vlahović, MBA
d.vlahovic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 413

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Mr.sc. Jasminka Vrdoljak
j.vrdoljak@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 350

DIRECTOR

Mirko Žderić, dipl. Iur.

m.zderic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 254

MANAGER OF THE OPERATIONS AND TEHNICAL SECTOR

Ante Radaljac
a.radaljac@luka-ploce.hr

OPERATIONS OFFICE

Zvjezdana Bebić, business secretary to the Manager
z.bebic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 136
F + 385 (0)20 679 754

HEAD OF THE PREPARATIONS / DEPUTY MANAGER

Vlado Jelavić
v.jelavic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 679 105

HEAD OF THE GRAIN CARGO TERMINAL

Goran Nikolac
g.nikolac@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 686 242

HEAD OF THE BULK CARGO TERMINAL / ASSOCIATE

Milan Juras
m.juras@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 142

HEAD OF THE WOOD TERMINAL

Željko Galov
z.galov@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 430

HEAD OF THE GENERAL CARGO  TERMINAL / ASSOCIATE

Stipica Šunjić
s.sunjic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 164

ASSISTANT TO THE MANAGER FOR TEHNICAL AFFAIRS

Dalibor Nikolić
d.nikolic@luka-ploce.hr

HEAD OF THE SHIFT

Tina Krstičević
t.krsticevic@luka-ploce.hr

Veselko Erceg
v.erceg@luka-ploce.hr

HEAD OF THE INTERNAL TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT

Dražen Begić
d.begic@luka-ploce.hr

HEAD OF THE HEAVY COASTAL MECHANIZATION DEPARTMENT

Jokica Žderić
j.zderic@luka-ploce.hr

HEAD OF THE operative guidance DEPARTMENT

Renata Mucić
r.mucic@luka-ploce.hr

HEAD OF THE port workers DEPARTMENT

Ante Carević
a.carevic@luka-ploce.hr

GENERAL CARGO TERMINAL
MANAGER

Stipica Šunjić
s.sunjic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 164

BULK CARGO TERMINAL
MANAGER

Milan Juras
m.juras@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 142

WOOD TERMINAL
MANAGER

Željko Galov
z.galov@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 430

PORT OF METKOVIĆ
MANAGER

Ivan Pavić
i.pavic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 685 425

ALUMINA AND PETROLEUM COKE TERMINAL
MANAGER

Goran Nikolac
g.nikolac@luka-ploce.hr

T   + 385 (0)20 686 242

CONTAINER TERMINAL
MANAGER

Dragan Barbir
d.barbir@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 271

GRAIN CARGO TERMINAL
MANAGER

Goran Nikolac
g.nikolac@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 686 242

MANAGER

Matko Šiljeg
m.siljeg@luka-ploce.hr

OPERATIONAL MANAGER

Ante Carević
a.carevic@luka-ploce.hr

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT – MANAGER

Dragan Rodin
d.rodin@luka-ploce.hr

DIRECTOR

Ante Knezović
a.knezovic@luka-ploce.hr

MANAGER

Branimir Vladimir
b.vladimir@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 168

DIRECTOR

Branko Jelavić

b.jelavic@luka-ploce.hr

MANAGER

Zdeslav Nikolić

z.nikolic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 177