Contacts

LUKA PLOČE D.D.

TRG KRALJA TOMISLAVA 21
20340 PLOČE
HRVATSKA

info@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 679 220
+ 385 (0)20 603 111

PRESIDENT OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD

HRVOJE LIVAJA dipl.oec
h.livaja@luka-ploce.hr

 

Lidija Marelić
ASSISTANT AND CORRESPONDENT TO THE PRESIDENT OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD
l.marelic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 679 601
+ 385 (0)20 678 662
+ 385 (0)20 603 250

F  + 385 (0)20 67 91 03

DIRECTOR

Tonka Lovrinov
t.lovrinov@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 238

WORK SAFETY SERVICES

Denis Jelčić
d.jelcic@luka-ploce.hr

DIRECTOR

Tomo Krilić, dipl.oec
t.krilic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 679 159
+ 385 (0)20 603 202
F  + 385 (0)20 679 836

SALES MANAGER

Dražen Čović, dipl.oec
d.covic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 679 651

 

ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR

Anita Galamboš, dipl.oec 
a.galambos@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 679 223
+ 385 (0)20 603 260

INVOICING DEPARTMENT

Maja Žulj
m.zulj@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 148

MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD FOR THE FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Željka Dodig, dipl.oec
z.dodig@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 223
F  + 385 (0)20 679 170

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Nina Radelić
financije@luka-ploce.hr
n.radelic@luka-ploce.hr

T + 385 (0)20 603 257
F + 385 (0)20 679 170

FINANCIAL AND STOCK MARKET SERVICES

Ljubica Ljuban, dipl.oec
lj.ljuban@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 141

PLANNING AND ANALYSIS SERVICES

T  + 385 (0)20 603 162

DIRECTOR

Danica Vlahović, MBA
d.vlahovic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 413

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Mr.sc. Jasminka Vrdoljak
j.vrdoljak@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 350

DIRECTOR

Mirko Žderić, dipl. Iur.

m.zderic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 254

MANAGER

Branka Mateljak, dipl. Iur.

b.mateljak@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 263

TECHNICAL SERVICES
SECRETARIES

Zvjezdana Bebić
z.bebic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 136

WAREHOUSE DEPARTMENT
MANAGER

Ilija Lovrić
i.lovric@luka-ploce.hr

DOMESTIC TRANSPORT
MANAGER

Davor Brkić, dipl. ing.
d.brkic@luka-ploce.hr

T + 385 (0)20 603 136

HEAVY COAST MECHANIZATION
MANAGER

Joze Žderić, ing.
j.zderic@luka-ploce.hr

OFFICE OF OPERATIONAL AFFAIRS
MANAGER

Ante Radaljac
a.radaljac@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 679 001

 

deputy manager

Dalibor Nikolić
d.nikolic@luka-ploce.hr

PREPARATIONS DEPARTMENT

Vlado Jelavić
v.jelavic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 679 105

ENVIROMENTAL DEPARTMENT AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT
MANAGER

Mario Milošević
m.milosevic@luka-ploce.hr
T   + 385 (0)20 603 342

TECHNICAL CONSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT
MANAGER

Dalibor Nikolić
d.nikolic@luka-ploce.hr

GENERAL CARGO TERMINAL
MANAGER

Stipica Šunjić
s.sunjic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 164

BULK CARGO TERMINAL
MANAGER

Milan Juras
m.juras@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 142

WOOD TERMINAL
MANAGER

Željko Galov
z.galov@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 430

PORT OF METKOVIĆ
MANAGER

Ivan Pavić
i.pavic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 685 425

ALUMINA AND PETROLEUM COKE TERMINAL
MANAGER

Goran Nikolac
g.nikolac@luka-ploce.hr

T   + 385 (0)20 686 242

CONTAINER TERMINAL
MANAGER

Dragan Barbir
d.barbir@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 271

GRAIN CARGO TERMINAL
MANAGER

Goran Nikolac
g.nikolac@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 686 242

MANAGER

Matko Šiljeg
m.siljeg@luka-ploce.hr

OPERATIONAL MANAGER

Ante Carević
a.carevic@luka-ploce.hr

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT – MANAGER

Dragan Rodin
d.rodin@luka-ploce.hr

DIRECTOR

Ante Knezović
a.knezovic@luka-ploce.hr

MANAGER

Branimir Vladimir
b.vladimir@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 168

DIRECTOR

Branko Jelavić

b.jelavic@luka-ploce.hr

MANAGER

Zdeslav Nikolić

z.nikolic@luka-ploce.hr

T  + 385 (0)20 603 177